Recent Comments



    • No categories



    [nggallery id=4]


    Music and Lyrics by Mark Hollmann
    Book and Lyrics by Greg Kotis

    PREVIEW: Oct. 16, 2014 at 8:00 p.m.
    PERFORMANCES: Oct. 17-18 and 23-25, 2014 at 8:00 p.m. Oct. 19, 2014 at 2:00 p.m.
    Ransburg Auditorium
    A musical and winner of three Tony Awards, including Best Book and Score, and one of the most uproariously funny musicals in recent years, Urinetown is a hilarious tale of greed, corruption, love, and revolution in a time when water is worth its weight in gold. In a Gotham-like city, a terrible water shortage, caused by a 20-year drought, has led to a government-enforced ban on private toilets. The citizens must use public amenities, regulated by a single malevolent company that profits by charging admission for one of humanitys most basic needs. Amid the people, a hero decides he has had enough, and plans a revolution to lead them all to freedom!
    *Warning: This production contains adult humor, language and content that some may find inappropriate.

    Directed by James Leagre

    Assistant Director Nate Coder
    Music and Vocal Director Pete Schmutte
    Choreographer Ben Asaykwee
    Conductor Pete Schmutte
    Scenic Designer/Technical Director Jim Ream
    Assistant Scenic Designer Cassie Cutshaw
    Lighting Designer Laura Glover
    Assistant Lighting Designer Connor Avery
    Costume and Hair/Makeup Designer Penny Sornberger
    Assistant to the Costume Designer Bethany Rainbolt
    Sound Designer Chris Pollnow
    Assistant to the Sound Designer Eric Brockett
    Props Kayla Carroll
    Assistant Technical Director Ross Percell
    Stage Manager Anna Wieseman


    Officer Lockstock Daryl Hollonquest
    Penelope Pennywise Ivy Bott
    Bobby Strong Andy Wegg
    Little Sally India Van Camp
    Dr. Billeaux/Tiny Tom/Billy Boy Bill/ Jake Clark
    Mr. McQueen Tim Allen
    Senator Fipp Wesley Harl
    Officer Barrel Stephen Cox
    Hope Cladwell Elise Campagna
    Old Man Strong/Hot Blades Harry Luke Garrigus
    Soupy Sue Kaitlyn Kendall
    Little Becky Two-Shoes Lizz Krull
    Robby the Stockfish Josh Kruze
    Caldwell B. Cladwell Ron Dukes
    Josephine Strong Kellilynn Danz
    Mrs. Millenium Ellie Delap
    Cladwells Secretary Jessica Spiars
    Cops/UGC Executives/The Poor Paeton Chavis
    Shelby Hock
    Elizabeth Holbrook
    Morgan Jackson
    Jessica Spiars
    MacKinsey Taylor


    Piano/Conductor Pete Schmutte
    Bass Steve Dokken
    Drums Art Reiner
    Reed Greg Imboden
    Trombone/Euphonium Freddie Mendoza


    Assistant Stage Manager/Deck Captain Justess Hurst
    Construction Crew Brian Butler
    Kyle Mishler
    Lexes Rubio
    Kristine Storms
    Adam Williams
    Costume Supervisor Penny Sornberger
    Costume Construction Crew Emma Brockman
    Amber McAtee
    Rai Williams
    Scenic Artist Becky Camp
    Paint Crew CJ Benberry
    Aubree Brabson
    Hannah Nieman
    Samantha Scheibler
    Master Electrician Connor Avery
    Electrics Crew AJ Anderson
    Eric Brockett
    Tyrell Harris
    Michelle Trayweek
    Run Crew Michelle Trayweek
    Adam Williams
    Rai Williams
    Wardrobe Supervisor Katelyn Smith
    Wardrobe Crew Emma Brockman
    Amber McAtee
    Rai Williams
    Hair/Make-up Coordinator TBA
    Light Board Operator AJ Anderson
    Sound Board Operator Eric Brockett
    House Manager Kelly Pendleton