Recent Comments



    • No categories


    The Shape of Things

    [nggallery id=38]

    The Shape of Things

    by Neil LaBute

    April 20, 21, 22, 26, 27, 28, 2007 at 8:00 p.m.
    Studio Theatre
    Click HERE for details of the The Shape of Things performances at the Region III festival of the Kennedy Center/American College Theatre Festival.

    Directed by Cate Moran

    Stage Manager Amanda Gwin
    Technical Director Jeffrey Barnes
    Assistant Technical Director Kirby Boyd
    Scenic Designer Jeffrey Barnes Sound Designer
    Lighting Designer Alissa Reidinger
    Costume Designer Amanda Rzyski
    Hair/Make-up Designer David West
    Props Designer Caleb Bateman


    Evelyn Ryan O’Shea
    Adam Jeffrey Dalstrom
    Phillip John Waller
    Jenny Karla Carter


    Assistant Stage Manager/Deck Captain Chelsea Anderson
    Master Carpenter Nathanael J. Lynn
    Master Electrician Kristin Sollenberger
    Scenic Artist Amy Patterson
    Wardrobe Assistant Linda Atwell
    Props Crew Nikki Grotenhuis
    Costume Crew Britany Frymier
    Make-up Crew Jennette Wright
    Construction Crew Brandon Reed
    Paint Crew Ann Beckette
    Amelia Pantalos
    Dani Wright
    Electrics Crew Julie Brown
    Alex Oberheide
    Amanda Schwab
    Jon Stahl
    Running Crew Lucas Souder
    Jennette Wright
    Light Board Operator Drew Pastorek
    Sound Board Operator Manny Casillas
    Front of House Manager Elizabeth Castrale