Recent Comments



    • No categories


    Student Directed Productions 2012-13

    [nggallery id=13]

    Student Directed Productions 2012-13

    Directors and Titles Listed Below

    Preview: April 18, 2013at 8:00 p.m.
    April 19-21 & 25-27, 2013 at 8:00 p.m.

    Studio Theatre, Esch Hall

    Productions are typically fully staffed and designed by students, who use them as a laboratory experience, putting into practice the principles they have learned in the classroom. Working closely with members of the faculty and staff, the students select, cast, and direct the plays, and supervise the lighting, design, and construction for the productions. Specific shows to be announced.
    *Warning: These productions may contain adult language and content that may be inappropriate for minors.

    Four Seventeen

    by Kyrsten Lyster (2012)

    Directed by Will Schnabel

    Stage Manager Ross Percell


    Melanie Elise Campagna
    Hardy Nate Coder
    Officer #1 Kyle Mishler
    Officer #2 Cassie Cutshaw

    Check Please!

    by Jonathan Rand

    Directed by Daryl Hollonquest

    Stage Manager Ellie Delap


    Guy Andy Wegg
    Other Guy Kyle Mishler
    Girl Cassie Cutshaw
    Other Girl India Van Camp

    Counting the Ways

    by Edward Albee

    Directed by Kelly Pendleton

    Stage Manager Ellie Delap


    She Elise Campagna
    Him Nate Coder


    Dramaturg Caitlyn Spires
    Scenic Designer Ross Percell
    Lighting Designer Melinda Arthur
    Costume Designer(Four Seventeen and Counting the Ways) Alexis Damrom
    Costume Designer (Check Please!) Katelyn Smith
    Hair/Make-up Coordinator TBA
    Sound Designer Arianne Villareal
    Props Anna Wieseman
    Technical Director Fritz Bennett


    Deck Captain Jazmine Floyd
    Set Construction/Paint Crew Connor Casey
    Shane Chartier
    Patricia Diaz
    Morgan Jackson
    Ashleigh Skaggs
    Costume Construction Crew Rebecca Camp
    Jason Gill
    Elisabeth Good
    Bert Ross
    Karolyn Williams
    Master Electrician Jazmine Floyd
    Electrics Crew Connor Avery
    Charles Benberry
    Hannah Nieman
    Abel Watson
    Laraithon Williams
    Run Crew Morgan Jackson
    Hannah Nieman
    Wardrobe Crew Rebecca Camp
    Jason Gill
    Light Board Operator Connor Avery
    Sound Board Operator Brandon Smart
    House Manager Ryan OShea