Recent Comments



    • No categories


    Little Shop of Horrors (2012)

    [nggallery id=10]

    Little Shop of Horrors

    Book and Lyrics by Howard Ashman
    Music by Alan Menken
    Based on the film by Roger Corman, Screenplay by Charles Griffith

    Preview: October 4, 2012 at 8:00 p.m.
    October 5-6 and 19-20, 2012 at 8:00 p.m.
    October 7th at 2:00 p.m.

    Ransburg Auditorium

    A musical production.
    A down-and out skid row floral assistant becomes an overnight sensation when he discovers an exotic plant with a mysterious craving for fresh blood. Soon “Audrey II” grows into an ill-tempered, foul-mouthed, R&B-singing carnivore who offers him fame and fortune in exchange for feeding its growing appetite

    Directed by James Leagre

    Assistant Director Ross Percell
    Music and Vocal Director Pete Schmutte
    Choreographer Ben Asaykwee
    Conductor Pete Schmutte
    Scenic Designer Jim Ream
    Lighting Designer/Production Manager Fritz Bennett
    Costume and Hair/Make-up Designer Penny Sornberger
    Assistant Costume Designer Katelyn Smith
    Sound Designer Chris Pollnow
    Props Kelly Pendleton
    Production Technical Director Fritz Bennett
    Stage Manager Ashley Clark


    Voice Jim Ream
    Chiffon Hannah Holmes
    Crystal Jessica Martin
    Ronnette Ashleigh Skaggs
    Phoebe Sarah Seitz
    Kakia Elisabeth Kleinsmith
    Rhea Addelyn Ratcliff
    Mushnik Daryl Hollonquest, Jr.
    Audrey Ellie Delap
    Seymour Andy Wegg
    Customer Darrin Isaac
    Orin Clayton Abbott
    Mrs. Luce Elise Campagna
    Martin Jason Gill
    Skip Snip Connor Casey
    Bernstein/Interviewer (VO)/Dance Captain India Van Camp
    Audrey II (voice) Darrin Isaac
    Audrey II (Head Puppeteers) Melinda Arthur
    Cassie Cutshaw
    Skid Row “Family”
    Clayton Abbott
    Charles Benberry
    Elise Campagna
    Connor Casey
    Jason Gill
    Glenn Hall
    Johanna Richardson
    India Van Camp


    Piano, Conductor Pete Schmutte
    Bass Dave Murray
    Drums Art Reiner
    Guitar Sandy Williams
    Synthesizer Mina Keohane


    Assistant Technical Director Jacki Andersen
    Assistant Stage Manager/Deck Captain Kelly Pendleton
    Construction Crew Kaleigh Andrews
    Conner Avery
    Shane Chartier
    Isiah Kelley
    Kyle Mishler
    Nathan Pellow
    Bert Ross
    Karolyn Williams
    Costume Supervisor Caitlyn Spires
    Costume Construction Crew Alexis Damron
    Patricia Diaz
    Abigail Fisher
    Morgan Jackson
    Krista Nale
    Scenic Artist Anna Wieseman
    Paint Crew Heidi Cogdill
    Elisabeth Good
    Emma Schutte
    Laraithon Williams
    Master Electricians Melinda Arthur
    Brandon Smart
    Electrics Crew Rebecca Camp
    Cassie Cutshaw
    Jazmine Floyd
    Charles Shultz
    Abel Watson
    Run Crew Conner Avery
    Elisabeth Good
    Kyle Mishler
    Wardrobe Crew Alexis Damron
    Patricia Diaz
    Abigail Fisher
    Hair/Make-up Coordinator Emma Schutte
    Light Board Operator Brandon Smart
    Sound Board Operator Jazmine Floyd
    House Manager Kyrsten Lyster