Recent Comments



    • No categories


    Into the Woods

    [nggallery id=27]

    Into the Woods

    music and lyrics by Stephen Sondheim and book by James Lapine

    Oct. 17, 18, 24, and 25 at 8:00 p.m. Oct. 19 at 2:00 p.m. (note earlier curtain time)
    Ransburg Auditorium
    Once upon a time: Cinderella, Red Riding Hood, Jack and the Baker and his wife enter the Woods on a journey to fulfill their dearest dreams. But with a vengeful witch, two love-sick princes, a ravenous wolf and a rampaging giant on the loose, the heroes may find more trouble among the trees than they bargained for. Sondheim and Lapines fractured fairy tale musical takes us beyond happily ever after and journeys into what happens after happily ever after.

    Directed by Jennifer Loia Alexander

    Music and Vocal Director Pete Schmutte
    Orchestra Director James M. Spinazzola
    Choreographer Holly Stults
    Assistant Director Chelsea Anderson
    Scenic Designer Jim Ream
    Lighting Designer Michael Moffatt
    Costume Designer Stephanie Kucsera
    Hair/Make-up Designer Danielle Buckel
    Sound Designer Manny Casillas
    Props Amanda Rzyski
    Technical Director Fritz Bennett
    Stage Manager David West


    Narrator/Mysterious Man Kirk Fields
    Witch Lucy Fields
    Baker Lamont Hendrix
    Bakers Wife Chelsey Wood
    Little Red Riding Hood Natalie Small
    Jack Andy Gipson
    Jacks Mother Caitlin Deranek
    Cinderella Megan Schmoll
    Wolf/Cinderella Prince Lucas Souder
    Rapunzel Emma Davis
    Rapunzel Prince Mason Absher
    Steward/Cinderellas Father Adam Wyckoff
    Stepmother Hayley Huff
    Lucinda Arianne Villareal
    Florinda Stephanie Kucsera
    Cinderellas Mom/Granny Darcy Williams
    Giant Britany Frymier
    Snow White and Sleeping Beauty Sam Muench and Dani Wright


    Assistant Stage Manager/Deck Captain Christina Robinson
    Master Carpenter Nathanael J. Lynn
    Master Electrician Chelsea Anderson
    Scenic Artist Amy Patterson
    Costume Crew Chief Britany Frymier
    Sound Crew Mason Absher
    Construction Crew Ann Beckette
    Scott Duvall
    Drew Pastorek
    Anthony Stanich
    Electrics Crew Marilyn Ho
    Sam Muench
    Amanda Schwab
    Paint Crew Alex Oberheide
    Abigail Richard
    Joshua Wright
    Costume Construction Crew Emily Edwards
    Andrea Petro
    Randi Pittman
    Amber Presslor
    Alycia Riley
    Arianne Villereal
    Prop Crew Linda Atwell
    Kyrsten Lyster
    Olivia Russell
    Run Crew Scott Fowler
    Nathan Pellow
    Alycia Riley
    Wardrobe Crew Emily Edwards
    Andrea Petro
    Sound Board Operators Joey Hansell
    Evan King
    Light Board Operator Marilyn Ho
    House Manager Allison Michel