Recent Comments



    • No categories


    How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying

    [nggallery id=53]

    How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying

    Music by Frank Loesser Lyrics by Frank Loesser B

    October 25-27, November 1-2, 2002, Fridays and Saturdays at 8:00 p.m., Sundays at 3:00 p.m., Preview, Thursday, October 24 at 8:00 p.m.
    Ransburg Auditorium
    This Pulitzer-Prize winning musical comedy tells the story of J. Pierpont Finch, a window washer who has discovered a life-changing book entitled How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying. With the help of his instruction manual, Finch stages a miraculous climb up the corporate ladder: from the mailroom to junior executive in Plans and Systems to Head of Plans and Systems to Vice President in charge of Advertising, all the while outwitting his enemies. But when Finch is tricked into backing a disastrous ad campaign, the handy how-to guide suddenly runs out of ideas, and the former window washer will have to rely on his own wits if he wants to salvage his job!

    Directed by Jim Ream

    Musical Director Pete Schmutte
    Assistant Director Jeska Morrow
    Dance Captain Jeska Morrow
    Stage Manager Kyle Baker
    Scenic Designer Liz Spaeth
    Lighting Designer Fritz Bennett
    Costume Designers Sonja Carpenter
    Chandra Jeanette Beihl DeNap
    Props Sara Wagoner
    Hair/Make-up Designer Kristin Bien


    Finch Chase Eaton
    Gatch Nick Cain
    Toynbee Nick Cain
    Jenkins Bradley Smith
    Tackaberry Chris McKay
    Peterson Greg Tucker
    J.B. Biggley Jared Duymovic
    Rosemary Shanelle Lea Shrader
    Bratt David Turner
    Smitty/Miss Jones Ashley Bergdoll
    Frump Ron Popp
    Mr. Twimble Ron Popp
    Hedy Ashley Hood
    Scrubwomen Matthew Byerly
    Chandra Jeanette Beihl DeNap
    Miss Krumholtz Kim Jordan
    Ovington Courtney Bianchi
    Police Officer Cara Silletto
    Womper Evan Shearin
    Chorus Hope Anderson
    Danielle Batteast
    Sonja Carpenter
    Sam Fain
    Cari Hudsen
    Sandra Jones
    Erika Saperstein
    Lucy Yarbrough
    Dancers Kristin Bien
    Joanna Cate
    Tana Fowler
    Rissa Guffey
    Allison Larsen
    Sarah Richards
    Savannah Smith


    Assistant Stage Manager Mary Ferguson
    Master Carpenter Aaron Seelig
    Master Electrician Rissa Guffey
    Scenic Artist Krista Helms
    Construction Crew Jim Ganchow
    Joey Obergfell
    Greg Tucker
    Light Crew Lighting Class
    Virginia Sanders
    Paint Crew Joanna Cate
    Delia Neylon
    Chris Vicoli
    Costume Crew Crystal Vissers
    Running Crew Jim Holt
    Danae McBride
    Alyssa McLean
    Follow Spot Virginia Sanders
    Sound Technician Melissa Adams
    Sound Board Operator Melissa Adams
    Light Board Operator Emily Gerber
    Front of House Manager Kelly Boyd